nationterew.blogg.se

Omsi 2 liberty map
Omsi 2 liberty map













Sometimes the publisher - Aerosoft may give some advice but that's all they can do. We have to rely on each other for help and advice. The only thing that keeps the OMSI community together now is all the wonderful payware DLC from third paryt developers which does get fixed or patched if it gets broken and the freeware maps and buses from ordinary folk. A kind of OMSI-3 if you like only it will be both buses and trams. One of the original developers is now concentrating on LOTUS Simulator. There were originally two developers of OMSI, they both split up and went their seperate ways. It was abaondoned a long time ago and is no longer supported. That's because there is no more developer for OMSI2. I wrote to them, and not even had an acknowledgment of my support request, apart from the Autobot message you get on their webpage after requesting support.

#OMSI 2 LIBERTY MAP FULL#

(I don't know the full history of the game, but I don't think Aerosoft are the original developers But, they are selling OMSI and a load of add-ons. I found loads of people with the same or similar issues, but not one development staff member offering a solution. On my travels, visiting forums and any logical place I could find, no-where on these forums are there any real/actual development staff who have worked on this game helping people to fix issues.Īnd to top it all off, the game was working but it has now stopped again. ? We are all left to fend for ourselves, and just randomly try out suggestions. "Hey, I'm a staff member on the development team for this game and I will be happy to help you with your issue you're having today." - But there's no one - none of that. If you're a game developer and you have a game out on STEAM (or any platform), you should be responsible for, and try to fix errors people are having by keeping a staff member reading your STEAM pages. I often offer my suggestions to try and help others, but I'm saying it shouldn't have to be like that. I'm not dishing bad vibes to 'random people giving unknowledgeable suggestions' - I myself am one of those people. But, I think you're taking what I said 'out-of-context' and missing the point of what I'm saying. Now get BCS and join the company called enyaP Buses LTD that Arnstein86' is Assistant Manager of. People are only trying to help.Īnyway, glad you got it sorted. That wasn't a very positive thing to say. 'Bus won't move' is not a fault when you discover they think they are playing a squeeze and go game like GTA, Fortza bla bla bla). Instead, we have to rely on random people giving unknowledgeable suggestions (some people who I've noticed are reporting what they think are faults, e.g. I don't hold up much hope of that though. I just wish someone from Aerosoft Support and / or an OMSI dev or modder could tell me what is wrong. And here I still am.īut thanks again Arnstein86, you've done very well with what you've come up with and I'm sure those things would fix certain problems, trouble is identifying what is wrong, before I can fix this. I played the night before, no problems and then again the following morning, went out for lunch and returned to play in the PM and the game just wouldn't start. Although I've never had this -failure to load- trouble before and everything was working perfectly up to the point where I had shut the game off for about the second time. (I cannot see how it will fix this though, I was thinking more along the lines of bouncing bus and tile not loading issues that we all occaisionally get). In that add on, they say that it fixes bugs in the game. I had returned to the game initially, to refresh my memory and driving skills because I wanted to get the multiplayer add on 'Bus Company Simulator'. I don't seem to have a mode.osn I do have several.













Omsi 2 liberty map